About CCA-CC

Board of Directors

  Board of Directors Executives President:  Jim Calverley Vice-President:  Cherly Richmond Treasurer:  Ralph Barnett Secretary:  Karen Wickerson Members-at-large 2 (member at large positions still open) Cinde Little James King Rick Ratcliff Tracy McMillian    

View page »


Click Here to View Updated ByLaws Special Resolution of the Canadian Celiac Association, l’association canadienne de la maladie coeliaque, calgary chapter     Whereas: It is desirable to update the bylaws of the Calgary Chapter to reflect changes in activities and to acknowledge changes in applicable legislation;   Therefore, be it resolved: that the previous …

View page »

History of the CCA-CC

Coming Soon!   If you have some past history please send it along.

View page »